Location

Farmyard Restaurant
23 St Benedicts Street
Norwich, NR2 4PF

Contact

01603 733 188
info@farmyardrestaurant.com

Opening Hours

Monday and Sunday
Closed

Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday
12:00 - 14:30
17:30 - 21:00

Friday and Saturday
12:00 - 14:30
17:30 - 22:00

 

Christmas and New Years Opening Hours

Saturday 23rd December 

12:00 - 14:30

17:30 - 22:00

Sunday 24th December

Closed

Monday 25th December

Closed

Tuesday 26th December

Closed

Wednesday 27th December

Closed

Thursday 28th December

12:00 - 14:30

17:30 - 21:00

Friday 29th December

12:00 - 14:30

17:30 - 22:00

Saturday 30th December

12:00 - 14:30

17:30 - 22:00

Sunday 31st December

18:30 - 20:00

Please see New Years Eve page for details

Monday 1st January - Monday 8th January

Closed

Tuesday 9th January

12:00 - 14:30

17:30 - 21:00